Posted in Palpable Pennings

The Brave but Silent!

To know not what you mean
But go on what you wish to say
Remember, its not harming me
But you!

You blurt out all
I will not respond
You are habitual to sin
But I am not!

Say it all you have on mind
Because this is the last I will hear
And then, everything is waiting to change
As soon as you stop!

Dont take my silence as a weakness
Go on till you wish to stop and leave
Because this is the silence before a storm
The future for you is unimaginable!

I would still remain silent
And prefer to walk away
As I know, my silence will pinch you more
But not my words!

You would crave to see me react
You would beg me to say
Mind you, I will not
But walk away!

I know the right dose
Not only for you
But for anyone who rattles
Because silence is not my only tool!

I am a lady at peace
I am a lady without regrets
I am a lady with silence as not my only dagger
I am a lady with the best act of revenge!

♥♥

The Daily Post

#lady #women #silence #power #brave

6 thoughts on “The Brave but Silent!

Leave a Reply

