Posted in Palpable Pennings

Gratitude Post: An Year to Palpable Pennings!

Hi everyone! Hope you all are having a great time…:)

Well.. there was this other day when I mentioned in a post that April is special..

And it’s here, why..

Screenshot_2017-04-25-20-01-10-858.jpeg

Yess.. It’s been an year…365 days! It’s been a great time: meeting a lot of people through their work and words, 250+ people following me out here. Probably 250 may sound a little less to a few people but I would say that as per my presence, evolvement and involvement here, it’s a big one for me. One needs to put in a lot of effort not only by always working on what you post but also interacting with others out there, reading what others put up. Of course, the most important is, what you write, how good you are at it and how well it connects with the readers.

And for those who find this a big number: don’t worry guys, you would have it too. It’s how many people find you out ,to read your words which make the number. And people are just taking their time so be optimistic and write your heart out, something which I do on my blog! πŸ™‚

I started writing this blog just to put in my words somewhere, where I could just drop in anytime, write and read: A Β Safe Vault! For me, numbers are a motivation and an acknowledgement which makes you feel good and happy about the appreciation which you receive. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Well, next is to thank the people who read out my words and share their views with me. That’s what I believe at times make you write more. Though, for me its more of writing as and when I feel fine and right…probably so full of emotions that I share all of that in form of words with you all.

So, thank you everyone out there for making this work and work so sustainably well! πŸ™‚

Super happy to post this! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Thank you! πŸ™‚

Happy Reading! πŸ™‚

21 thoughts on “Gratitude Post: An Year to Palpable Pennings!

Leave a Reply

