Posted in Palpable Pennings

Forever Together

Hold on to me
As if you would
Never let me go
For I have hooked
On to you since
You existed in this very world..

Nurtured with all my love
All my hope dwells on
For you are my little one
Since you were born..

Plan on your days
All your life and ahead
Dont ever forget
To make me part of all of that..

For all the time I have
After you came up to this world
Our lives have revolved
And evolved around each other
And I know it will remain so
Along With as many people
As they come..!

♥♥

 

4 thoughts on “Forever Together

Leave a Reply

